Dushanbe City

LLC DMI "Dushanbe City" carries out its activities on the basis of the license for banking operations of the National Bank of Tajikistan.
The main direction since 2007 is acceptance of payments by means of the payment system of own development, "Express Pay". Payments are accepted through its own network of terminals and agents. Today, "Express Pay" provides services on acceptance of payments in favor of more than 200 suppliers of the services listed below:

  1. Cellular operators
  2. Landline phone services
  3. Internet service providers
  4. Payment of customs duties and taxes
  5. Public services
  6. Repayment of loans and replenishment of bank deposits
  7. Replenishment of ewallets
  8. Foreign cellular operators and service providers etc.

ATMs and terminals

At the moment, Dushanbe City DMI has its own network of over 2,000 terminals, the widest ATM network of over 500 ATMs, professional staff, its own fleet of vehicles and agents to accept payments.

Development

Since 2016, DMI Dushanbe City has been actively developing its banking sector and ranks second in terms of the number of bank card holders. Also, partnership agreements were concluded with more than 50 foreign service providers.
In 2017, the company acquired and launched its own card processing center, organized an emission center and became a member of the SPC "Korti Milli".
In 2018, the first mobile application from Dushanbe City was launched - DC Wallet, which has more than 1 million active users.
In 2020 MDO Dushanbe City continued its development in several directions at once. It developed its own loyalty program DC Bonus, which included more than 40 partners representing various brands in the Republic of Tajikistan. Also the merchant and internet acquiring direction was developed. Now there are more than 600 partners in Dushanbe City for trade acquiring and 30 partners for Internet-acquiring. All partners of trade acquiring have been installed modern POS-terminals with the ability to connect the functions of the cash register. In the same year, in different points of our capital, "Dushanbe City" MDO opened its first automated banking service centers (ABSC), thanks to which our clients can seek help from our specialists in emerging issues, get access to their money and pay for services through Express Pay terminals. There was also created a new direction of work with legal entities, DC Business and developed new products. These products included.Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version):

  1. Trade acquiring
  2. Depositing at ATMs
  3. Cash ordering
  4. Salary project
  5. Billing
  6. Business-cashback
"Dushanbe City" is also actively involved in the social life of our country. Our company has repeatedly been the general sponsor of Dushanbe Summer Fest and a gold partner of Tajikistan Fashion Week. Foreign cellular operators and service providers.
In the fall of 2022, a brand new online wallet from Dushanbe City - DC Next - was introduced for the first time, featuring an updated design and improved functionality. Some of the main innovations of the application are: payment for public transport, a new way to pay and recharge the City Card via NFC, and expanded interaction with the Dushanbe City card.
To this day, the MDI "Dushanbe City" makes its own contribution to the development of the banking sector in the Republic of Tajikistan and makes every effort to improve financial literacy among the population.
MDI "Dushanbe City" ranks second in the number of holders of payment cards in Tajikistan

NBT Statistics
Contacts
  • Address

    734018 Tajikistan Dushane Sohili 5

  • Work Schedule

    Weekdays: from 8:00 to 17:00

  • Helplines

    +992 44 630 99 99 Within TJ
    366 For calls from all over the world

  • Email

    info@dc.tj

Helplines of the National Bank of Tajikistan
  • (44)-600-15-20
    (44)-600-28-63

  • Email

    ALLOMUSHTARI@NBT.TJ

Dushanbe City

ООО МДО «Душанбе Сити» реализует свою деятельность на основании Лицензии на осуществления банковских операций Национального банка Таджикистана.
Основным направлением с 2007 является прием платежей посредством платежной системы, собственной разработки, «Express Pay». Прием платежей осуществляется через собственную сеть терминалов и агентов. На сегодняшний день, «Express Pay» предоставляет услуги по приему платежей в пользу более 200 поставщиков нижеперечисленных услуг:

  1. Операторов сотовой связи
  2. Операторов стационарной телефонной связи
  3. Интернет-провайдеров
  4. Оплата таможенных пошлин и налогов
  5. Предприятий коммунальных услуг
  6. Погашение кредитов и пополнение банковских вкладов
  7. Пополнение электронных кошельков
  8. Зарубежных операторов сотовой связи и поставщиков услуг и др.

Банкоматы и терминалы

На данный момент в распоряжении МДО «Душанбе Сити» имеются собственная сеть терминалов из более 2000 единиц, самая широкая сеть банкоматов из более 500 единиц, укомплектованный профессиональный штат, собственный автопарк и агенты по приему платежей.

Развитие

С 2016 года, МДО «Душанбе Сити» активно развивается банковском направлении и занимает второе место по числу держателей банковских карт. Также были заключены партнерские соглашения более чем с 50 зарубежными поставщиками услуг
В 2017 году приобретен и запущен собственный карточный процессинговый центр, организован эмиссионный центр и стали участником НПЦ «Корти Милли»
В 2018 году было запущено первое мобильное приложение от Душанбе Сити – DC Wallet, в котором насчитывается более 1 млн. активных пользователей.
В 2020 году МДО Душанбе Сити продолжил своё развитие сразу в нескольких направлениях. Была разработана собственная программа лояльности DC Bonus, в которую входили более 40 партнеров представляющие различные бренды в Республике Таджикистан. Также свое развитие получило направление торговый и интернет эквайринг. На данный момент в Душанбе Сити насчитывается более 600 партнеров по торговому эквайрингу и 30 партнеров по интернет-эквайрингу. Всем партнерам по торговому эквайрингу были установлены современные POS-терминалы с возможностью подключения функций ККМ. В том же году, в разных точках нашей столицы, МДО «Душанбе Сити» открыл свои первые автоматизированные центры банковского обслуживания (АЦБО), благодаря которым наши клиенты могут получить обратиться за помощью к нашим специалистам по возникшим вопросам, получить доступ к своим средствам и произвести оплату услуг через терминалы Express Pay. Также был создано новое направление по работе с юридическими лицами, DC Business и разработаны новые продукты. В число этих продуктов входило:

  1. Торговый экварийнг
  2. Самоинкассация
  3. Заказ наличных
  4. Зарплатный проект
  5. Выставление счетов
  6. Бизнес-кешбэк
МДО «Душанбе Сити» также активно участвует в социальной жизни нашей страны. Наша компания не раз, являлась генеральным спонсором Dushanbe Summer Fest и золотым партнером Tajikistan Fashion Week.
Осенью 2021 года, впервые был представлен совершенно новый онлайн-кошелёк от Душанбе Сити – DC Next, в котором можно увидеть обнволенный дизайн и улучшенный функционал. Одни из основных нововедений приложения это: оплата общественного транспорта, новый способ оплаты и пополнения транспортной карты City Card через NFC, а также расширенное взаимодействие с картой Душанбе Сити.
По сей день МДО «Dushanbe City» вносит свой посильный вклад в развитие банковской сферы в Республике Таджикистан и прикладывает все усилия для повышения финансовой грамотности среди населения.
МДО «Dushanbe City» занимает 2 место по числе держателей платежных карт Таджикистане

Статистика НБТ
Контакты
  • Адрес

    734018 Таджикистан, г. Душанбе, ул. Сохили 5

  • Режим работы

    Будни: с 8:00 до 17:00

  • Телефоны доверия

    +992 44 630 99 99 Внутри РТ
    366 Со всего мира

  • Почта

    info@dc.tj

Телефоны доверия Национального банка Таджикистана
  • (44)-600-15-20
    (44)-600-28-63

  • Почта

    ALLOMUSHTARI@NBT.TJ